In response to matters arising at AABHL’s last AGM, a Constitutional Review Working Party was convened to review our existing procedures in order to bring them up to date and to address gaps in current policies and gaps in the Constitution itself. 

The members of that working party are listed below:

Rachel A. Ankeny, University of Adelaide (Chair)

Cynthia Forlini, Deakin University

Wendy Lipworth, University of Sydney

Tamra Lysaght, National University of Singapore.

Paul MacNeill, University of Sydney (Stepped down: 7 September 2019)

Pat McConville, Monash University

Malcolm Parker, University of Queensland

Cameron Stewart, University of Sydney

Jacqueline Savard, Deakin University